Connect with us

Worldwide

Rob Brant Headlines On ESPN Friday Night Fights Card

Published

on

Rob Brant Headlines On ESPN Friday Night Fights Card
Weigh-In Results: Brant-Baysangurov, Greer-Escaner and Mayer-Larios

Rob Brant defends WBA middleweight world title versus Khasan Baysangurov 
TOMORROW at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on ESPN and ESPN Deportes

 Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT 

 LIVE from Grand Casino Hinckley 

Rob Brant 158.6 lbs vs. Khasan Baysangurov 158.8 lbs
(Brant's WBA Middleweight world title – 12 Rounds)

Joshua Greer Jr. 117.8 lbs vs. Giovanni Escaner 116.2 lbs
(Greer's WBC Continental Americas Bantamweight title – 10 Rounds)

Mikaela Mayer 129.6 lbs vs. Yareli Larios 129.6 lbs
(Mayer's NABF Super Featherweight title – 8 Rounds)

ESPN+ (6 p.m. ET)
 
Tyler Howard 159.8 lbs vs. Cristian Olivas 159.6 lbs

(Middleweight – 8 Rounds)

    Lennox Allen 168 lbs vs. Derrick Webster 165.2 lbs
(vacant WBA Gold super middleweight tite – 10 Rounds)

Ismail Muwendo 134.6 lbs vs. Hevinson Herrera 133.8 lbs
(Lightweight  – 8/6 Rounds)

Steven Nelson 172.4 lbs vs. Felipe Romero 179 lbs
(Light Heavyweight – 8/6 Rounds)

Joe James 139.4 lbs vs. Demetrius Wilson * 
(Super Lightweight – 4 Rounds)
* Wilson to weigh in later

Swing Bouts (ESPN+, Time Permitting)

Cem Kilic 167.4 lbs vs. Zach Kelley 165.2 lbs
(Super Middleweight – 6 Rounds)
Ramiro Hernandez 126.8 lbs vs. Gavino Guaman 125.6 lbs
(Featherweight – 6 Rounds)
Kevin Cruz 134.2 lbs vs. Rondale Hubbert 139 lbs
(Lightweight – 8/6 Rounds)Albert Bell 133 lbs vs. Edward Kakembo 132.6 lbs
(Lightweight – 8/6 Rounds)