Connect with us

Announcements

Jaime Munguia and Kamil Szeremeta Make Weight: They Battle on DAZN Today

Published

on

Munguia vs. Szeremeta is a 12-round fight for the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Title presented by Golden Boy in association with Zanfer Promotions and Warrior’s Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate “The Official Beer of Boxing,” Hennessy “Never Stop. Never Settle” and “BetOnline – Your Online Sportsbook Experts.” The fight will take place on Saturday, June 19 at the Don Haskins Center in El Paso, Texas and will be streamed live exclusively on DAZN worldwide, excluding Mexico beginning at 12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MDT/3:30 p.m. ET. Additional undercard bouts will be streamed live on Facebook Watch via the Golden Boy Fight Night Page beginning at 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MDT/7:30 p.m. ET.
*****************************************************************************************************************
Tickets for Munguia vs. Szeremeta are on sale now and are priced at $200, $100, $60 and $35 not including applicable service charges. In an effort to promote social distancing, tickets will be sold in pods/groupings of 2, 3, 4 and 6 people only. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call 915-747-5234. Tickets will also be available for purchase at http://www.utepspecialevents.com or www.ticketmaster.com.
For fans who have already purchased tickets for Saturday, April 24 and would like to still attend Munguia vs. Szeremeta your tickets and seating location are still valid for the new date and no further action is required.

Sponsors