Announcements

Weigh-In Results: Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte

Published

on

Weigh-In Results: Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte
Photo Credit:Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

•  Tyson Fury 264.8 vs. Dillian Whyte 253 1/4
(Fury's WBC/Lineal/Ring Magazine Heavyweight Titles — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Guido Cavalleri, Juan Carlos Pelayo and Robert Tapper
Referee: Mark Lyson

•   Ekow Essuman 146.5 lbs vs. Darren Tetley 145 3/4 lbs 
(Essuman's Commonwealth, British and IBF European Welterweight Titles — 12 Rounds)

•   Isaac Lowe 125 1/4 lbs vs. Nick Ball 125.5 lbs 
(Vacant WBC Silver Featherweight Title — 10 Rounds)

•   David Adeleye 232.4 lbs vs. Chris Healey 282 lbs 
(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Tommy Fury 177 3/4 lbs vs. Daniel Bocianski 175 lbs 
(Light Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)

   •    Karol Itauma 175 3/4 lbs vs. Michael Ciach 175 3/4 lbs
 
(Light Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

   •    Royston Barney-Smith 132 lbs vs. Constantin Radoi 132 lbs
 
(Junior Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

(OFF-TV, 12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT)

   •       Kurt Walker 129 lbs vs. Stefan Nicolae 127.4 lbs
 
(Junior Lightweight — 4 Rounds)