Connect with us

Announcements

Lomachenko & Nakatani Make Weight in Vegas

Published

on

(ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    •   Vasiliy Lomachenko 134.6 lbs vs. Masayoshi Nakatani 134.4 lbs 
(Lightweight — 12 Rounds)

•     Rob Brant 159.6 lbs vs. Janibek Alimkhanuly 159.6 lbs 
(Alimkhanuly’s WBC Continental Americas and WBO Global Middleweight Titles— 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 p.m. PT)

• .   Giovani Santillan 147.6 lbs vs. Cecil McCalla 147.4 lbs 
(Welterweight — 10/8 Rounds)

•    Robert Rodriguez 118.8 lbs vs. Luis Fernando Saavedra 118.8
(Bantamweight  — 6 Rounds)

   •    Floyd Diaz 117.8 lbs vs. Jaime Jasso 116.2
(Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)   •    Guido Vianello 244 lbs vs. Marlon Williams 217.5
(Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

   •   Subaru Murata 121.6 lbs vs. Keven Monroy 119.8
(Junior Featherweight — 4 Rounds)   •    DeMichael Harris 134.2 lbs vs. Jonatan Hernan Godoy 134.2
(Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

About ESPN+
ESPN+ is the industry-leading sports streaming service that offers fans in the U.S. thousands of live sports events, original programming not available on ESPN’s linear TV or digital networks and exclusive editorial content from dozens of ESPN writers and reporters. Launched in April 2018, ESPN+ has grown to more than 13.8 million subscribers.Fans sign up to ESPN+ for just $5.99 a month (or $59.99 per year) at ESPN.comESPNplus.com or on the ESPN App (mobile and connected devices). It is also available as part of The Disney Bundle that gives subscribers access to Disney+, ESPN+ and Hulu for $12.99/month (Hulu w/ads) or $18.99/month (Hulu w/o ads).

Sponsors