Connect with us

Announcements

Jesse Rodriguez vs. Srisaket Sor Rungvisai: Weigh-In Results, Fight Time, Odds and Live Stream

Published

on

Jesse Rodriguez vs. Srisaket Sor Rungvisai: Weigh-In Results, Fight Time, Odds and Live Stream
Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom

Live on Before the Bell from 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT

Super Bantamweight contest

Jesus Martinez (120 lbs.) vs. Keven Monroy (120.2 lbs.)

Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom. 

Middleweight contest

Nikita Ababiy (156.6 lbs.) vs. Noe Larios Jr. (156.4 lbs.)

Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom. 

Live on DAZN from 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

WBA Continental Americas and IBF North American Featherweight Titles

Raymond Ford (125.8 lbs.) vs. Richard Medina Jr.  (125.4 lbs.)

Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom. 

WBC, WBA, WBO, IBF and Ring Magazine Undisputed Welterweight Championship

Jessica McCaskill (144 lbs.) vs. Alma Ibarra (144.4 lbs.)

Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom. 

WBA and IBF Super Bantamweight World Championship

Murodjon Akhmadaliev (121.2 lbs.) vs. Ronny Rios (121.8 lbs.)

Murodjon Akhmadaliev and Ronny Rios pose after weighing in for their upcoming fight. Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom.

WBC Super Flyweight World Championship

Jesse Rodriguez (114.6 lbs.) vs. Srisaket Sor Rungvisai (114.6 lbs.)

Jesse Rodriguez and Srisaket Sor Rungvisai pose after weighing in for their upcoming fight at the Tech Port Arena in San Antonio, Texas. Photo Credit: Ed Mulholland/Matchroom. 

JESSE RODRIGUEZ VS. SRISAKET SOR RUNGVISAI FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday, June 25
  • Time: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT/1 a.m. BST
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT/ 4 a.m. BST

These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS RODRIGUEZ VS. RUNGVISAI?

U.S.: DAZN

The card will stream live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe (excluding Mexico and Latin America). However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

JESSE RODRIGUEZ VS. SRISAKET SOR RUNGVISAI FIGHT CARD

  • Jesse Rodriguez vs. Srisaket Sor Rungvisai for Rodriguez’s WBC junior bantamweight title
  • Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ronny Rios for Akhmadaliev's IBF/WBA junior featherweight titles
  • Jessica McCaskill vs. Alma Ibarra for McCaskill’s WBC/IBF/WBO/WBA women’s welterweight titles
  • Raymond Ford vs. Richard Medina Jr.; featherweight
  • Nikita Ababiy vs. Noe Larios Jr.; middleweight
  • Jesus Martinez  vs. Keven Monroy; super bantamweights

JESSE RODRIGUEZ VS. SRISAKET SOR RUNGVISAI BETTING ODDS

Per BetMGM, Jesse Rodriguez is the favorite at -400, and Srisaket Sor Rungvisai is the underdog at +300.

Jesse Rodriguez: Decision -150; KO/TKO +250

Draw: +2000

Srisaket Sor Rungvisai: Decision +800; KO/TKO +700

Top Sportsbooks Apps
Key Features
Sign-Up Link

BETMGM

Odds boost

Best Boxing and MMA coverage

 

BetMGM Classic Sportsbook Promo: Get a First Risk-Free Bet up to $1,000

Refer a Friend Offer: Both of you will receive a $50 cash reward

Terms and Conditions: 21+ years old and located in any of the states where BetMGM is legal and licensed. Valid in NJ, WV, IN, CO, NV, MI, PA, TN,  IA, VA, DC, AZ, NY, LA, IL

 

SIGN UP WITH CODE *WABPLAY*

 

DRAFTKINGS

Leading US sportsbook 

Same Fight Parlays

DraftKings Sportsbook Offer: 20% Deposit Bonus of up to $1,000

Daily Fantasy Sports: Deposit Bonus up to $500

Terms and Conditions: 21+ years old and located in any of the states where DraftKings is legal and licensed. Valid in PA, WV, CO, IN, IL, IA, TN, VA, MI, NJ, NY, and LA

 

SIGN UP WITH DRAFTKINGS

CAESARS

Biggest Welcome Offer on the Market

Premium App

Classic Sportsbook Offer: First Bet Insurance up to $1,100! 

Refer a Friend: Earn a $100 Free Bet

Terms and Conditions: 21+ years old and located in any of the states where Caesars is legal and licensed. Valid in NJ, WV, IN, CO, MI, TN, IA, NY, IL

 

SIGN UP WITH CODE *USBETCZR*

Fanduel 

FanDuel Sportsbook Welcome Offer: Up to $1,000 Risk-Free Bet

Daily Fantasy: Two Free Entries if you deposit $10

Terms and Conditions: 21+ years old and located in any of the states where FanDuel is legal and licensed. Valid in PA, WV, CO, IN, IL, IA, TN, VA, MI, NJ, NY, and LA

SIGN UP WITH FANDUEL

Born and raised in the Bronx, New York City, Abe grew up in a family who were and still are die-hard boxing fans. He started contributing boxing articles to NYF in 2017. Abe through his hard work, has made his way up the ranks and is now the editor at NYFights. He is also a member of the Boxing Writers Association of America (BWAA).